contact

MNM Services Button  MNM Clients Button  MNM Case Study Button  BookMNM Button MNM Property Services Online Diary

Key Contact Details

Head Office & General Enquiries

MNM Property Services
Unit 30 Cygnus Business Centre
Dalmeyer Road
London
NW10 2XA
T:020 8451 5500
E: info@mnm-properties.co.uk

Key Contacts

 Anna Maria Mich

Anna-Maria Albu

Corporate Social Responsibility Manager
anna-maria@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1865

 Lindsay

Lindsay Cooper

Operations Manager
lindsay@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1843

George-Panteli

George Panteli

Operations Director
george@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1865

 

North London Office

Unit 3 Osprey House
Trinity Business Park
London, E4 8TD
T: 020 8531 0553

South London Office

331 Tildesley Road
London
SW15 3BB
T: 020 8616 0252


 Anna Gorska

Ania Gorska

HR Manager

ania@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1852

 Eva-Salorsano

Eva Salorsano

Finance Director
eva@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1854

 Tom

Tom Wilson

General Manager
tom@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1865