staff101

MNM Services Button  MNM Clients Button  MNM Case Study Button  BookMNM Button MNM Property Services Online Diary

Meet MNM

Nick

Nick Panteli

Managing Director
nick@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1861

michael

Michael O'Sullivan

Chairman
michael@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1861

 Lindsay

Lindsay Cooper

Operations Manager
lindsay@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1843

George-Panteli

George Panteli

Operations Director
george@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1865

 Tom

Tom Wilson

General Manager
tom@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1865

 Eva-Salorsano

Eva Salorsano

Finance Director
eva@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1854

 Anna Gorska

Ania Gorska

HR Manager

ania@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1852

Anna Costa

Ana Costa

Property Owners Manager

ana@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1850

 Anna Maria Mich

Anna-Maria Albu

Corporate Social Responsibility Manager
anna-maria@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1865

 Kevin Sanger

Kevin Sanger

Department Manager
ksanger@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1869

Carly Thomas

Carly Thomas

Department Manager
carly@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 438 1862

 Evgeni

Evgeni Ignatov

Operations Manager
evgeni@mnm-properties.co.uk
0208 616 0252